Branches

Sarlahi

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch Office Harion Harion, Sarlahi +977 9801305960 Gopilal Nepali gsssharion@gss.org.np
2 Branch Office Lalbandi Lalbandi, Sarlahi +977 9801305951 Tika Kumari Karki gssslalbandi@gss.org.np
3 Branch Office Gair Gair, Sarlahi +977 9801305953 Ambika Prasad Banjara gssgair@gss.org.np
4 Branch Office Barahathawa Barhathawa, Sarlahi +977 9801305957 Tulasiram Dhungel gssbarahathawa@gss.org.np
5 Branch Office Bayalwas Bayalbas, Sarlahi +977 9801305956 Madhav Bahadur Karki gssbayalwas@gss.org.np
6 Branch Office Solti Solti, Sarlahi +977 9801305952 Rojina Bhujel gsssolti@gss.org.np
7 Branch Offic Godaita Godaita Sarlahi +977-9801305943 Tirtha Narayan Mahato godaita@gss.org.np

Mahottari

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch ofice Bardibas Bardibas Mahottari +977 9801305954 Ram Bahadur Khadka gssbardibas@gss.org.np
2 Branch office Gaushala Gaushala, Mahottari +977 9801305960 Naresh Kumar Singh gssgausala@gss.org.np
3 Branch office Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur, Mahottari +977 9801305955 Balkrishna Upreti gssramgopalpur@gss.org.np
4 Branch office Jaleshwor Jaleshwor, Mahottari +977 9801305958 N/A gssjaleshwor@gss.org.np

Rauthat

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch office Simarabhawanipur Simarabhawanipur, Rautahat +977 9801305945 Rohit Kumar simarabhawanipur@gss.org.np
2 Maulapur Maulapur, Rautahat +977 9801305945 Haribhakta Baral maulapur@gss.org.np

Bara

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch Office Nijgadh Nijgadh Municipality-9, Bara +977 9801305929 Bishnumaya Balamapaki nijgadh@gss.org.np

Parsa

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch Office Badhniyar Parsagadhi Municipality-3, Parsa +977 9801305949 N/A badhn

Dhanusha

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch Office Yadukuha Yadukuha, Dhanusha +977 9801305946 Ram Prabesh Mandal yadukuha@gss.org.np
2 Branch Office Nagraeen, Nagraeen, Dhanusha +977-9801305948 Bijay Kumar Yadav nagraeen@gss.org.np