Branches

Sarlahi

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch Office Harion Harion, Sarlahi +977 046-530151 Gopilal Nepali gsssharion@gss.org.np
2 Branch Office Lalbandi Lalbandi, Sarlahi +977 046-501552 Tika Kumari Karki gssslalbandi@gss.org.np
3 Branch Office Gair Gair, Sarlahi +977 046-421022 Dinesh Paudel gssgair@gss.org.np
4 Branch Office Barahathawa Barhathawa, Sarlahi +977-046-540509 Tulasiram Dhungel gssbarahathawa@gss.org.np
5 Branch Office Bayalwas Bayalbas, Sarlahi +977-046-575173 Madhav Bahadur Karki gssbayalwas@gss.org.np
6 Branch Office Solti Solti, Sarlahi +977-046691984 Bishnumaya Balampaki gsssolti@gss.org.np
7 Branch Offic Godaita Godaita Sarlahi +977-9854038028 Bhabikishan Kumar Baitha godaita@gss.org.np

Mahottari

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch ofice Bardibas Bardibas Mahottari +977-044-550254 Ram Bahadur Khadka gssbardibas@gss.org.np
2 Branch office Gaushala Gaushala, Mahottari +977 044-556168 Tirtha Narayan Mahato gssgausala@gss.org.np
3 Branch office Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur, Mahottari +977 044-410070 Balkrishna Upreti gssramgopalpur@gss.org.np
4 Branch office Jaleshwor Jaleshwor, Mahottari +977 044-520877 Naresh Bahadur Lama gssjaleshwor@gss.org.np

Rauthat

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch office Simarabhawanipur Simarabhawanipur, Rautahat +977 9815208540 Rohit Kumar simarabhawanipur@gss.org.np
2 Maulapur Maulapur, Rautahat +977-9807625300 Haribhakta Baral maulapur@gss.org.np

Bara

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch Office Nijgadh Nijgadh Municipality-9, Bara +977 9860794322 Tara Karki nijgadh@gss.org.np

Parsa

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch Office Badhniyar Parsagadhi Municipality-3, Parsa +977-9849151514 Shiva Adhikari badhn

Dhanusha

S.N Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
1 Branch Office Yadukuha Yadukuha, Dhanusha +977 041-410033 Ram Prabesh Mandal yadukuha@gss.org.np
2 Branch Office Nagraeen, Nagraeen, Dhanusha +977-9861065042 Bijay KUmar Yadav nagraeen@gss.org.np